Im sorry if this is all I seem to do but it seems like nothing lately has been going too well. I'm finally over my dad leaving. I have a job...an hours drive away but dammit it's work even if it's temporary. I might be getting my own place soon. I'm just so tired of my mom. I'm tired of every time she opens her mouth it's to either say something bad about my dad or preaching to me about God. I'm even tired of hearing her talk to her friends about God and how he's gonna provide for her. I'm tired of every time I turn around she's cleaning things that were clean to begin with. Well I think it was perfectly clean she thinks nothing is ever clean enough. She bitches at me if Im in my room all day on the computer. So because I was always so hot in my room anyways i came out to living room. Now she's bitching that I'm out in the living room and when Im gone my computer is out here. I cant win! I found a job...stocking and stuff but it's an hour away and now she's bitching (because I hit a deer one night) about it being too far. She was always like find something, I do and it's not good enough. She bitches that Im not doing anything with Jeremiah but dammit that kid just doesnt like to do anything I like and he'd rather be outside playing in dirt or playing video games. I mean come on he's a kid!! My only real friend lives two counties away and she works and is always busy so I dont get to go out and have fun like I would like too or like we use to. It's not easy right now and I honestly just cant deal with it. My mom needs to get over my dad, I know she still loves him but dammit he left her because he wanted too. Honestly Im starting to see why everyone leaves her. She wont stop bitching about everything. She bitches about everything!!!! She's always telling everyone what to do. She's always complaining about how everything isnt perfect. She's always preaching to everyone. I DONT CARE!!! I've learned over the years how to kill off my emotions. I have gotten to the point that once I say Im done with you and Im not going to care you can cry your heart our to me and I'll laugh at you for being stupid. Things in life hurt but you just have to deal with it and get the fuck over it! My mom spent days saying she's going to make me clean my room. Nothing is wrong with my room but because it's not spotless it's a complete mess and she's going crazy over it. The only problem with my room is that there are clean clothes on my bed that need to be put away, THAT'S IT!! She bitches I sleep in Jeremiah's room (he has two twin beds in there) but it's because my room is so hot I cant sleep. I need like 3 fans hitting me to keep me cooled enough to sleep well. I've tired to make things better for me and Jeremiah but it's not going fast enough. She needs to leave me alone. Jorge told mom he left the house because of her. Dad left the house because of her. I want to leave this house because of her. She cant see that the way she's treating people is what's wrong and why everyone she's ever loved and cared about has left her. Hell my own son wants to leave because she's always bitching at him. He's not even allowed to have a toy on the floor. Like if he's playing in the living room and walks away with toys left on the floor she will bitch about it and get the broom and sweep his toys outside and then bitch when he goes outside and gets them back. This woman does nothing else but bitch about EVERYTHING!!! Unless you are serving God you are wrong.I swear. I will cook something and I never like doing dishes as soon as I finish eating. I wait for it to settle first....noooooo she's after me about how the dishes need to be done and they better be done the right way. She bitches at me for not sweeping the house but thats because every time I do it she's bitching about how it's not done right and then she goes behind my back and sweeps again. So I just dont do anything.
Ok all Ive done is bitch about how my mom is always bitching so I think I'll quiet now.
No comments:
Post a Comment