Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Crazy times with make-up

OK this is really an...ok idea after I sat around being bored. I had nothing to do and I was messing up badly with homework so I thought why not do something stupid. Sorry, got side tracked with seeing my own eye looking up at me. That's kinda creepy. Ok so I got out my make-up bag, curling iron and camera. This is the results of my crazy mind.

Thus exhibit A:
The right side of my face has a gray base with blue eyeshadow. I also tried to do an Egyptian eye thing with my silver eyeliner. Didn't work too well. Also I used my brown lip gloss/lip stick thing. Sorry Im not into knowing what all the make up tools are called.


Exhibit B: The left side of my face.
This side also has the gray base over my eye but it has green eyeshadow. I did the Egyptian thing on this eye too but with the black eyeliner. Now on this side I did my pink lipstick.


Just thought of something: I should have worn different earrings on each side. Maybe next time.

Now this was fun. I teased my hair a bit and and tried showing both sides. I don't think Im going into modeling any time soon. But I feel like I have the whole: mess with me and get hurt look. Or is it just me? Tell me what you think.

Im not even gonna comment on the make up on this picture because I just realized you can tell that the foundation I was using didn't cover my whole face and that it makes me whiter than I already am. But I will talk about the hair. That is what I did with a simple clip and more teasing. needless to say it hurt when I finally brushed my hair out. Also I noticed I didn't post the picture where I curled a chunk of my hair. I guess that will just have to come at another time.
Little side note: I was not naked during this shoot. I was wearing my tubetop. Didn't want to get hairspray and junk on my shirt.

1 comment:

Shannon said...

My thoughts:

Pic 1: You look really depressed.

Pic 2: You look really depressed.

Is there a theme there?

Pic 3: Holy Bed Head Batman!

Pic 4: You look like Trudy from The Tribe. Just Sayin.

And dude..I know you...like, extremely well, but looking at these pics has one question burning in my mind....


Are you wearing a shirt?

LOL xoxo!