Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Twi-Hard

So I was sitting in my living room looking at some Twilight sites when I thought I should tell everyone about my favorite Twilight characters. So to the Internet I went (well www.bing.com to be correct) and found some really good picture of said people. Only one I didn't need to look for was Kellan Lutz because Shannon gave me that pic on my birthday. Soooo..here we go.

First up: Jackson Rathbone
I don't remember what movie this is but who really cares...look at those abs. Ok the guy many not have a 6pack but it's still nice to look at. Plus he looks like he's in an orgasmic trance.

Next: Kellan Lutz
Do I really need to say more? Those pants are dangerously low and I want to wash my clothes on him stomach. The only thing I find wrong with this picture is his veins are sticking out too much. Looks odd to me. I really could just stare at him all day (won't but might).

Taylor Lautner
The guy is FINALLY 18 so i can look and touch. Sorry Dean but I would only touch his abs. Kellan's too. I love my man too much but i really don't mind looking.
Wow! I'm sitting here talking about touch other guys abs and how much I could look at them and all I'm thinking is "I'm a Twi-whore!" Please don't get me wrong I really would like to meet them but since I probably wont I have to settle for just simple eye candy.


Ashley Greene
The only girl in the Twilight universe I would go gay for (if only she was for that to work). Ashley is so beautiful and I loved Alice in the books so I knew whomever placed her I could love too. Ashley just seems to jump "Alice" from the beginning. She's actually a very nice person from what I've read and I can stop looking at those damn shoes in this picture. Severiously? (Shannon-ism)


Ok, I've bored you enough. Have fun looking that these pics, I know I am.

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Forks vs. Arcadia

So we have had a few rainstorms lately and i go to the point where i feel like I should be living in Forks, WA. (Thank you Twilight) We see the sun but since it's starting to become the rainy season I'm gonna see it less and less. Out of a normal week it will rain maybe one day and night but during the rainy season we'll get just one day of partly cloudy. And do not get me started on how the weather is when a hurricane comes around....no sun for days and it rains so much you need a boat to get to your car, assuming your car isn't underwater from the overnight's rain. So I took pictures of the rainstorm we had yesterday.

This is my neighbor's tree looked like before the rain really came down.
This is how my outside looked as the rain poured. See the difference? I could bearly see outside. I looks like it's almost night but it was really @3.

The roof of my mom's car getting pelted by the harsh raindrops.
Sorry, Im in a funny mood this morning so I wanted to show you why sometimes I feel like Forks, Washington is really in Arcadia. Florida.



Sunday, March 21, 2010

Luck of the Irish?

' Nough said.
I think he took it a little too far with the green hair.

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Please don't judge me....

The title of this post is just a glimpse of what will be posted here shortly. I'm not a bad person and I've had bad things done to me. I feel like I shouldn't be judged by things I have done when I was a stupid teenager or even dumber young adult. My life didn't matter to me until I had Jeremiah so I try not to let things before him bother me. Now before I get to the point I want to say, I was dumb in many things and I feel like things have come back to haunt me. Word to the wise: karma is a bitch because whatever you did before comes back to you 10 folds later.

I will start with about two weeks ago. I had to get my yearly exam done. No I will not get into details(like I ever will) but I went and got it over with. I got a prescription for Ortha Evra birth Control patch....now I mostly use BC to stay regular but when I went to fill out the script I found out Medicaid no longer covered it. Thus making me make another appointment to get on something else.

Fast forward one week. I started my period two weeks sooner than anyone likes b/c I lost my patches. Dont ask how, I still can't find them and I've cleaned my room a lot. Well I was working on my Fun With Make-up post when I get a phone call. It was the health department asking me to come in because something came back on my urine tests. It was...well I'm not telling; you don't really need to know but I will say it was easy to get rid of. I freaked out and called Shannon...at her new job...to tell her. Needless to say, I also called Dean...at school...to tell him he needed to go to the health department to get checked. I love him and trust him so I knew whatever I had must have been dormant for many years. Dean wasn't pissed which only made me love him more.

Now to this week. I went back to the health department to get a new birth control. The IUD. Basically it's this tiny "T" wrapped in copper that helps prevent me getting pregnant for 10 years! Not joking...10 YEARS! Yes i can get it take out before then if I want to have another child. My thing about it was when they forcefully opened the cervix to insert this little inch long "T". That hurt! Most disgusting thing is that they put something in you to keep you from bleeding everywhere and it's gross when I pee.

Shannon and I talked alot about this post and how I should go about it. I was at first going to mention the STD but then I thought, you dont need to know. I wasn't going to get too detailed about a lot of things but then I thought who cares. Like I said, karma is a bitch. I'm still the same person I have been during these last few months. I'm still the same crazy person everyone loves. And I'm still the writer that doesn't have the nerve to finish her damn story. I'm a mother. A friend. A daughter. A sister. And a lover. Im everything I am because I try to be as honest as possible with everyone about everything I possible can be. I'm not ashamed of anything I've done because it's made me who I am today. I could never go back and change anything about myself because then I would be a different person. Oddly enough sitting here writing about these last two weeks and how I feel and knowing that when I hit publish post it's going to be out there for everyone to see and read....I feel free. I feel like I have nothing else to worry about and I'm not going to let fear rule me.

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Crazy thoughts

Don't ask. Ive had a wierd day. I have been really sick these last few days. So bad I had to go to the hospital. Let's just say 3 out the 4 people living in this house got that nasty virus. So today I had this idea about doing something else to my blog. I added a photos page. I'm gonna add whatever pictures I want on there and so of the Manic Monday pics that never saw the light of day. But mostly today's post is just a big, fat HELLO to everyone and letting you know I'm alive and good.
Also, just to let everyone know that this coming week New Moon is coming out on DVD so check out http://www.crazddreamer.blogspot.com/ and new posts should be up on the "behind the sence" stuff on the DVD. I'm gonna enjoy myself by mearly watching Alice in Wonderland, Remember Me, Dear John and New Moon this weekend. I already made plans for my big movie weekend!!! I can't wait.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Crazy times with make-up

OK this is really an...ok idea after I sat around being bored. I had nothing to do and I was messing up badly with homework so I thought why not do something stupid. Sorry, got side tracked with seeing my own eye looking up at me. That's kinda creepy. Ok so I got out my make-up bag, curling iron and camera. This is the results of my crazy mind.

Thus exhibit A:
The right side of my face has a gray base with blue eyeshadow. I also tried to do an Egyptian eye thing with my silver eyeliner. Didn't work too well. Also I used my brown lip gloss/lip stick thing. Sorry Im not into knowing what all the make up tools are called.


Exhibit B: The left side of my face.
This side also has the gray base over my eye but it has green eyeshadow. I did the Egyptian thing on this eye too but with the black eyeliner. Now on this side I did my pink lipstick.


Just thought of something: I should have worn different earrings on each side. Maybe next time.

Now this was fun. I teased my hair a bit and and tried showing both sides. I don't think Im going into modeling any time soon. But I feel like I have the whole: mess with me and get hurt look. Or is it just me? Tell me what you think.

Im not even gonna comment on the make up on this picture because I just realized you can tell that the foundation I was using didn't cover my whole face and that it makes me whiter than I already am. But I will talk about the hair. That is what I did with a simple clip and more teasing. needless to say it hurt when I finally brushed my hair out. Also I noticed I didn't post the picture where I curled a chunk of my hair. I guess that will just have to come at another time.
Little side note: I was not naked during this shoot. I was wearing my tubetop. Didn't want to get hairspray and junk on my shirt.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

So Random...yet again

Oh okay so I know I might be taking this random thing too far but can't blame me...I have too much going on around me. I'm loving all of this. It's something for me to write about.

So this is what Hurricane Jeremiah and Tornado Logan did to Jeremiah's room. OK, so Logan didn't have much to add on to it but I guess it's from years of Jeremiah messing up Logan's room. It took me almost three days of yelling to get him to clean his room.
This is the maximum of my room mess. I try really hard too keep my room clean and even make my bed that I never wanted to do when I was growing up. But according to my parents, it's still not clean enough.

This is what i was doing yesterday while I waited for the rain to stop. Rain in the middle of winter in Florida is really bad.....it's cold outside today. But the bread was really good. There's something about fresh baked bread.


LOOK! It's sunny outside and if you look close enough you can probably see the windy blowing. If not, I don't blame you. Even time I tried to take a picture of the wind blowing in the trees, the wind would stop.
Have fun with my crazy random post again.




The love of my life...

I'm having fun with my random photos. I have another to do later, but that just means I wont be doing another one for a few days. Well I might..Im having this photo kick lately.

So as my title says, I will show you the love of my life. I'm in a relationship (Hi Dean) but he is nothing compared to my little man. My 4 year old son, Jeremiah Alexander. He pisses me off like nothing else in the world but I could never see my life without him. (Im starting to think I sound like a broken record)

Jeremiah is everything to me. Any mom would feel the same way about her child(ren).
Look at that smile! that is what makes my day.

Heck, look at that face. He does the weirdest faces and it just helps me love him more.Jere

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

So Random

So I was sitting around waiting for the sun to come back when I had this thought about taking ramdon pictures around the house and posting them. But just like Florida weather, the sun is out again and the rain has gone away. I swear, Florida weather is always crazy.

So you can see it's really cloudy outside. (Or it was about 20 minutes ago) But the rain clouds make everything gloomy.

Our lovey hammock. Today is not one of those days where I could sit outside doing homework, enjoying the breeze or just doing nothing. The darn thing is wet and it's cold outside now. Windy too.

More pictures of the clouds. I wish I could have gotten this picture with the wind blowing but I doubt you could really tell.


Hehehe...this is our orange tree. Not much to look at since after a few years of crazy cold fronts killed it. It's not in our backyard waiting for me to cut it up and use the wood for a bonfire. So a nice cook-out. Dont know which.


I guess I will just stay indoors doing homework and looking at the cake I shouldn't be eating. It looks great, tastes wonderful but is really bad for me. Couldn't help myself. I like baking.
hey look! the rain is back! told cha..crazy florida weather!