Thank you to whomever read last night's rant. I really just needed to get things out of my head. It was the weirdest thing. I woke up early this morning and I did it on my own. I actually woke my kid up. We I was thinking about what to wear today and all I could think about was either a dress or a skirt. Then my mind started going towards make-up and hair. Like I said I woke up girly. So these are a few poses after I did hair and make up.
I trying to go for the whole I have a secert look. Dont think I pulled it off.

As you see I chose my green dress. Shannon always says this dress looks good on me.

Couldn't have a post without lil Man. He was in the room the whole time telling me how pretty I looked.

I kinda like this one. But for some reason I know I was smiling but I look depressed. Time to practice in front of a mirror again.

Dont know about this one but I like the background.
1 comment:
*sings* I feel pretty, oh so pretty. So pretty, and gay! Wait. Is it gay or grand? Oh well. You are right. I love the green dress. Muah pretty woman!
Post a Comment